Study in Uversity with Scholarship

Study in Uversity

Last edited on 17 Jul 2024

First proposed in 2009, Uversity was established as a collaborative entity with twenty-four leading higher education institutions on the island of Ireland as its Founding Partners. This pioneering community includes ten universities, seven institutes of technology and seven independent colleges. Uversity became a Recognised College of the National University of Ireland (NUI) in 2012.

Search universities